join the giving tuesday movement

Giving Tuesday is a day where people all over the world come together to fundraise for their favorite cause. Be a part of the movement this year and donate to the Junior League of Oakland-East Bay! Our goal is to raise $1,400 this year. Giving Tuesday is on November 30, but this campaign takes place from November 23 to December 7.

Make a General Donation

JLOEB Members: Each Active and Provisional Member has her own individual page and team. If you'd like, you can update your individual page with personal images, videos, and messages. Be ready to share, share, share! If you don't see your name listed below and want to join the movement, reach out to Erica Ames at so that you can help JLOEB reach its goal. 

Please scroll down this form, find the field or fields marked in red, and supply the additional information we need to process your transaction:
  • We are unable to determine for whom this donation is intended. Please check the Web address you are using. To find a list of teams, please go to the search page.
After entering information, please click the Continue > button below.
Page Name Participant Webpage Donate Total raised Members
Board of Directors Emily Wasserman VisitDonate$500Alyssa Doke Shonda Goward Ericka Nicholes Leila Shams Odette Vandaveer Emily Wasserman Emily Wasserman
Community Programs Tessa Landis VisitDonate$0Akino Chikada Diana Chun Tessa Landis Tessa Landis Natalie Manning Jasmine Richards Deja Smith Cynthia van Eck
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Ericka Dorsey VisitDonate$0Alexandra Alvemaz Ericka Dorsey Ericka Dorsey Leslie Fisher Niekia Franklin Alyson Kamath Stephanie Lassalle Hilary McQuiston-Fall
Fund Development & Finance Erica Ames VisitDonate$415Erica Ames Erica Ames Shana Carroll Lorena Delgado Kristy East Kaydi Heareth Tania Hillin Alexis Mapel Kaitlin McCroskey Marisa Melo Julie Michaelson Christina Prevalsky Megan Range
Membership Savannah Campbell VisitDonate$0Savannah Campbell Savannah Campbell May Carlson Morgan Davis Erin Jones Catherine Lo Alex Sborov Reeta Sharma Kayla Walley
Marketing & Communications Trish Sagare VisitDonate$0Leah Ackerman Atyia Allen Alexa Brooks Ashley Deluce Lauren Gruber Gina Lim Trish Sagare Trish Sagare Felicia Viera
New Member Committee Lorie Chan VisitDonate$0Michelle Balovich Rachel Blum Lorie Chan Lorie Chan Alana Gilmour Erin Graffius Tess Grebe Jennifer Hardy Jacquelyn Horton Katrina James Stephanie Temple-Hoite
Nominating Ebony Lewis VisitDonate$100Clara Dellenbach Amy Eilts Carolyn Haga Marisol Jenkins Ebony Lewis Ebony Lewis Emily Means
Public Affairs Lilibeth Gonzalez VisitDonate$0Lilibeth Gonzalez Lilibeth Gonzalez Amia Grashin Evita McDaniels Stacy Mellish Angela Wuerth
New Member Jamie Boderck VisitDonate$250Alena Blanc Jamie Boderck Jamie Boderck Allison Cooper Nicole Cox Marni Crooks Symone Duarte Victoria Haney Katie Neuman Claire O'Brien Samantha Sheldon Meera Swanson Deborah Theriault