Thanks for joining us

Sunday, September 10 at 4 pm in our Peacebuilder Walk and Village as we promote peace literacy, unite our community, support local Peacebuilder organizations, and celebrate heroes who make a safer and more peaceful world.

Online registration is easy

You can choose below to join an existing team, start your own team, or register as an individual.  You will have the option to have your own webpage that you can personalize to honor your Peacebuilder organization.  You can also sign up online to have a booth for your organization in the Peacebuilder Village.

If you need assistance, you are welcome to contact either Jerry Leggett at: 937-999-7314 or Lonnie Franks at: 937-409-9694. 

Participants Consent upon registering online: I understand the risks involved in participating in the Peacebuilders Walk & Village and voluntarily accept these risks. I attest that I am physically fit and prepared for this event. I grant permission for 21st Century Peace Literacy Foundation to use photographs/images and quotations from me in accounts and promotions of this event.

Total Raised: $ 24,255

Team or Individual Name Team Captain Total raised Webpage Join Donate Members
21st Century Peace Literacy Foundation Jerry Leggett $70VisitJoinDonateSally Dyer Jerry Leggett Jerry Leggett
Kim Bramlage Kim Bramlage $0VisitIndividualDonateKim Bramlage
Carolyn Rice Carolyn Rice $20VisitIndividualDonateCarolyn Rice
Mike Rice Mike Rice $20VisitIndividualDonateMike Rice
Dayton International Peace Museum Lonnie Franks $160VisitJoinDonateAmy Carlson Lonnie Franks Lonnie Franks Christine Hansen Christine Hansen Patricia Jones
Simms Development Corporation Charles Simms $100VisitJoinDonateTracey Butt Charles Simms Charles Simms
Rotary Club of Dayton Sue Taylor $9,140VisitJoinDonateJames & Susan Beerbower Becky Benna Peg & Greg Birkemeyer Lonnie Franks Linda Groover Paul Gruner Claudia McCall Carolyn & David McMillen Carl E. Moyler Steve Naas Carolyn Rice Carolyn Rice Markus+Susie+Toby Rumpfkeil Jerri Stanard Sue Taylor Sue Taylor Terry Williamson
Rotary District #6670/SW Ohio Frank Scott $5,000VisitJoinDonateFrank Scott Frank Scott
Global Love Dayton Kelly Lehman $1,250VisitJoinDonateKelly Lehman Kelly Lehman
Heartfulness Institute Uma Mullapudi $240VisitJoinDonateFred Arment Lucy Fisher Bruce Howorth Uma Mullapudi Uma Mullapudi
Salem Avenue Peace Corridor Jule Rastikis $20VisitJoinDonateJule Rastikis Jule Rastikis
CityHeart Kris Sexton $160VisitJoinDonateLonnie Franks Joan Franks Joan Franks Natalie Harwood Carole Nelson Kris Sexton Kris Sexton Catherine Skardon
Tribute to Peacebuilder Ray Olfky Jerry Leggett $55VisitJoinDonateJerry Leggett Jerry Leggett David Meadows Kevin Schaade
Jon Hale Jon Hale $100VisitIndividualDonateJon Hale
SpadeBoys Dianna Jones North $20VisitJoinDonateDianna Jones North Dianna Jones North
Dayton Sister City Committee Carolyn Rice $100VisitJoinDonateCarolyn Rice Carolyn Rice
Tribute to Sister Dorothy Stang Lisa McGurk $180VisitJoinDonateJeremy Barkley Luke Borland Judi Clemens, SNDdeN Karen Goodman Geri Lester Lisa McGurk Lisa McGurk Nicole Niemeyer Kristen Quimby Deborah Schafer Martina Welch
Bruce Craver Bruce Craver $20VisitIndividualDonateBruce Craver
Cheryl Craver Cheryl Craver $20VisitIndividualDonateCheryl Craver
PEACE DAYton Fred Arment $0VisitJoinDonateFred Arment Fred Arment
International Cities of Peace Fred Arment $0VisitJoinDonateFred Arment Fred Arment
Foster Care and Adoption Joseph Atkinson $0VisitJoinDonateJoseph Atkinson Joseph Atkinson
Justice for Ronnie Sarah Schaade $240VisitJoinDonateJessica Combs Stephanie Jennings Sarah Keirns Philip Mineer Alicia North Sarah Schaade Sarah Schaade Kerry Schaade Ben Sheets
Trotwood Church of the Brethren Dawn Wojcik $45VisitJoinDonateJennifer Scarr Dawn Wojcik Dawn Wojcik
Montgomery County Drug Free Coalition Larry Lane $100VisitJoinDonateLarry Lane Larry Lane
Good Neighbor House Tom Onjukka $100VisitJoinDonateTom Onjukka Tom Onjukka
University of Dayton Amy Anderson $500VisitJoinDonateAmy Anderson Amy Anderson Emily Dotson Youssef Farhat Keri Good Hunter Goodman Natalie Hudson Hannah Jackson Ellen Marburger Joe Moore Joe Oliveri Antony Parnigoni Aly Rauen Tony Talbott Katie Talbott Megan Woolf Yuan Zhou
Dayton Literary Peace Prize Sharon Rab $100VisitJoinDonateSharon Rab Sharon Rab
Sinclair Community College Sinclair Community College $5,000VisitJoinDonateSinclair Community College Sinclair Community College
Dayton Opera Sherry Wells $100VisitJoinDonateSherry Wells Sherry Wells
The Ombudsman Office Diane Welborn $100VisitJoinDonateDiane Welborn Diane Welborn
Dr. Journ Journ and the Peacemakers Lisa Phillips $170VisitJoinDonateTraci Abner Angi Ginter Journey Journ Lisa Phillips Lisa Phillips
Caroline Reynolds Caroline Reynolds $0VisitIndividualDonateCaroline Reynolds Caroline Reynolds
Englewood Friends Meeting James Eller $205VisitJoinDonateJames Eller James Eller Becky Farley Sue Leet Donna Moore Charlotte Paugh
Westminster Presbyterian Church Sally Dyer $110VisitJoinDonateSally Dyer Sally Dyer
Dayton ME/CFS Support Group Kurt Jacobsen $100VisitJoinDonateKurt Jacobsen Kurt Jacobsen
Dayton Mediation Center Cherise Hairston $100VisitJoinDonateCherise Hairston Cherise Hairston
Dayton Council on World Affairs Carolyn Rice $0VisitJoinDonateCarolyn Rice Carolyn Rice
DelaneyShock Delaney Shock $0VisitIndividualDonateDelaney Shock
Rhett Weiss Rhett Weiss $0VisitIndividualDonateRhett Weiss
St. George's Youth Susan Daly $140VisitJoinDonateSusan Daly Susan Daly Ian Daly Mark Seeley Laura Seeley Caroline Seeley Leah Seeley
Evelyn Evelyn Davidson $0VisitIndividualDonateEvelyn Davidson
David Evelyn Davidson $0VisitIndividualDonateDavid Campbell Evelyn Davidson
St. Vincent dePaul Terry Williamson $0VisitJoinDonateTerry Williamson Terry Williamson
Empathy Surplus Chuck Watts $100VisitJoinDonateChuck Watts Chuck Watts Chuck Watts
Nonviolent Communication Diane Diller $0VisitJoinDonateDiane Diller Diane Diller
Antioch College Hassanatou Samake $100VisitJoinDonateHassanatou Samake Hassanatou Samake
Thurgood Marshall STEM NAACP Chapter Claudia Mason $0VisitJoinDonateStariona Brown Claudia Mason Claudia Mason Shemaya Wingard
Boyd Laura Boyd $50VisitIndividualDonateLaura Boyd
Marlin Boyd Marlin Boyd $0VisitIndividualDonateMarlin Boyd
Lesley Coffey Lesley Coffey $0VisitIndividualDonateLesley Coffey
Kaitlyn Swartz Kaitlyn Swartz $0VisitIndividualDonateKaitlyn Swartz
Team Savannah Hannah Schultz $0VisitIndividualDonateSavannah Lynch Hannah Schultz
Peacebuilders Hannah Wireman $20VisitJoinDonateRachel Eve Davis Nancy Gargrave Hannah Wireman Hannah Wireman
Blaich Alexis Blaich $0VisitJoinDonateAlexis Blaich Alexis Blaich
PeaceWalkers Cathy French $0VisitIndividualDonateCathy French
Ted Studebaker Peace Hero Team Nancy Smith $200VisitJoinDonateNancy Smith Nancy Smith
Nature Preschool Meredith Florkey $0VisitJoinDonateMeredith Florkey Meredith Florkey
cec Cecilia Emery $0VisitIndividualDonateCecilia Emery
Brittany Brittany Stewart $0VisitIndividualDonateBrittany Stewart
Nelie Nelie Abayisenga $0VisitIndividualDonateNelie Abayisenga