Event Logo

McAllen, tx - Houston, tx

September 6th - 12th

The Texas Brotherhood Ride consists of Firefighters, Police Officers, and EMS personnel who ride bicycles to honor emergency responders who died in the line of duty. Our mission is to provide emotional and financial support to their families and co-workers.

Louisiana Proud supporting texas



Donna Chauvin

โ€œThe Spencer Wayโ€ ๐Ÿ‘จ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿš’


John Robinson



In support of Cpl. Kade Babin EBRSO


Fiona Adams

From Mark & Fe. Thank you for all that you do xx


Lisa Babin

In Support of Cpl Kade Babin EBRSO


Marilee Garland

Prayers for a safe ride๐Ÿ™ Thank you for service


Marcus Manuel


Melissa Singletary


William Koon


Tim Smith


Robert DeMeulenaere


Debbie Gurtner


Nick Vidrine


Ana Tanner


David Anders


Felicia Morris

Louisiana proud! โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’™


Back the Blue Baton Rouge


DMA International, Inc.



*SPO. Craig Dougherty Gretna Police Department

*Cpl. Kade Babin, East Baton Rouge Sheriff's Office

*Capt.  Craig Brouillette, East Baton Rouge Sheriff's Office

*Capt. Tim Browning, Baton Rouge Police Department

*Firefighter Neil Navarro, Jefferson Parish Fire Department

*District Chief,  Bruce Saltalamachia " Salty", Jefferson Parish Fire Department

This year we will be honoring 17 who paid the ultimate sacrifice. We will begin our journey in McAllen Texas and ride to Houston Texas, traveling through Corpus Christi and San Antonio. Riding 7 days and over 550 miles, we will be honoring:   

Jose Espericueta  Mission Police Department - Moises Sanchez  Texas Department of Public Safety- Alan McCollum  Corpus Christi Police Department - Norman Merkel  United States Marshals - Ray Horn  Comal County Sheriff’s Office - Carlos Ramirez  Kendall County Sheriff’s Office - Greg Garza  San Antonio Fire Department - Jose Meza  Burnet Police Department - Cliff Martinez  San Antonio Independent School District - Raymond V. Burciaga  Richmond Fire Department - Omar Diaz  Harris County Sheriff’s Office - Kenneth Stavinoha  Houston Fire Department - Sandeep Singh Dhaliwal  Harris County Sheriff’s Office - Christopher Brewster  Houston Police Department - Kaila Sullivan  Nassau Bay Police Department - Kevin Leago  Houston Fire Department - Bryan Pfluger  San Jacinto County Sheriff’s Office 

Louisiana Proud Supporting Texas
# donations
Start - End
06/13/2020 - 10/01/2020
Funds Support
Texas Brotherhood Ride

Scan to Give with GivingCode
Works with Apple Pay, Google Pay, and all major credit cards.