CREEKSIDE WALKATHON - September 29, 2023

Support our Creekside Cubs at the annual Walkathon! This superhero-themed event is our only annual fundraiser. Donations from the Walkathon go directly toward field day shirts for all students, field trip bussing, free family events, and school equipment upgrades. Prizes will be awarded to top-earning classes, with school-wide prizes awarded based on the collective amount of money we raise. Our suggested donation is $30 per student, but any amount is appreciated!

The 2023 Walkathon was a great success!!!!!! All donations were due by September 29th at 4PM. The winners will be announced the evening of September 29th. All donations made after 4 PM on 9/29 are appreciated and will count toward the building total. Thank you for your support!!!!!


Find the name of your student's teacher below and click VISIT or DONATE.

Team or Individual Name Team Captain Webpage Join Donate Total raised Members
Morris - 1st Darby Morris VisitJoinDonate$2,224Jackson Lane Darby Morris Darby Morris Emelyn Okes Paxton Olson
Benjamin - K Amanda Benjamin VisitJoinDonate$901Amanda Benjamin Amanda Benjamin
Cherko - K Rachael Cherko VisitJoinDonate$2,188Avery Beuerlein Rachael Cherko Rachael Cherko Sophia Docena
Csakvary - K Amy Csakvary VisitJoinDonate$358Amy Csakvary Amy Csakvary
Cunningham - K Nicole Cunningham VisitJoinDonate$437Nicole Cunningham Nicole Cunningham
Blackburn - 1st Megan Blackburn VisitJoinDonate$475Megan Blackburn Megan Blackburn
Frantzis - K Samantha Frantzis VisitJoinDonate$643Samantha Frantzis Samantha Frantzis
Knabe - K Taylor Knabe VisitJoinDonate$810 Taylor Knabe Taylor Knabe
Luehrman - K Luehrman Sarah VisitJoinDonate$929Luehrman Sarah Luehrman Sarah
Montgomery - K Lauren Montgomery VisitJoinDonate$1,035Bryson Bostick Lauren Montgomery Lauren Montgomery
Stone - K Wesley Stone VisitJoinDonate$857Wesley Stone Wesley Stone
Fischer - 1st Jami Fischer VisitJoinDonate$1,336Jami Fischer Jami Fischer Hawthorne Johnsen Avery Lane
Herald - 1st Ian Herald VisitJoinDonate$867Ian Herald Ian Herald Bridget Skelton Eleanor Wiggins
Musser - 1st Penny Musser VisitJoinDonate$540Penny Musser Penny Musser
Patterson - 1st Sara Patterson VisitJoinDonate$282Sara Patterson Sara Patterson
Ridinger - 1st Kayla Ridinger VisitJoinDonate$572Kayla Ridinger Kayla Ridinger
Sprague - 1st Gloria Sprague VisitJoinDonate$697Gloria Sprague Gloria Sprague
Stine - 1st Kayla Stine VisitJoinDonate$908Kayla Stine Kayla Stine
Todd - 1st Kasey Todd VisitJoinDonate$912Reed Collins Kasey Todd Kasey Todd Kasey Todd
Winkle - 1st Kasey Todd VisitJoinDonate$276Kasey Todd Kasey Todd
Allan - 2nd Stephanie Allan VisitJoinDonate$609Stephanie Allan Stephanie Allan
Bufler - 2nd Morgan Bufler VisitJoinDonate$585Morgan Bufler Morgan Bufler
Cavender - 2nd Lizzie Cavender VisitJoinDonate$1,484Charlie Beischel Lizzie Cavender Lizzie Cavender
Eggert - 2nd Lauren Eggert VisitJoinDonate$835Lauren Eggert Lauren Eggert
Fetzer - 2nd Tammy Fetzer VisitJoinDonate$943Everett Buckreus Tammy Fetzer Tammy Fetzer
Kellerman - 2nd Julie Kellerman VisitJoinDonate$839Julie Kellerman Julie Kellerman
Mueller - 2nd Julie Kellerman VisitJoinDonate$516Julie Kellerman Julie Kellerman
Waldfogel - 2nd Beth Waldfogel VisitJoinDonate$481Beth Waldfogel Beth Waldfogel
Wilson - 2nd Rhiannon WIlson VisitJoinDonate$781Rhiannon WIlson Rhiannon WIlson
Wodzisz - 2nd Kate Wodzisz VisitJoinDonate$477Kate Wodzisz Kate Wodzisz
Creekside ECS - GENERAL SCHOOL DONATION Creekside PTO VisitJoinDonate$60Creekside PTO Creekside PTO
Fiore - K Maria Fiore VisitJoinDonate$1,195Maria Fiore Maria Fiore Kumar Shrestha Norah Slater